MLS Board

MLS Officers:

Brian Rossow
Phone: 507-282-1700
Email: brianrossow@msn.com
President (2017-2018)

Samantha Pyfferoen
Phone: 507-282-1700
Email: samantha@mnruralrealtor.com
President Elect (2017-2018)

Andrew Norrie
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: andrew.norrie@results.net
Treasurer (2017-2018)

Heather Allen
Phone: 507-373-9586
Email: hmallen1@msn.com
Immediate Past President (2016-2017)

MLS Directors:

Jay Jewson
Phone: 507-205-4789
Email: broker@yellowsells.com
Director 2017-2018

Michelle Babcock
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: michellebabcock@kw.com
Director 2016-2018

Darcy Ihrke
Phone: 507-451-7355
Email: darcy@owatonnarealestate.com
Director 2016-2018

Matthew Gillard
Phone: 507-413-8100
Email: mgillard@remax.net
Director 2017-2019

Jim Miner
Phone: 507-282-4624
Email: jjminblzr@aol.com
Director (2017-2019)

Kat Rasmussen
Phone: 507-282-1700
Email: kat.rasmussen13@gmail.com
Director (2017-2019)

Karl Rogers
Phone: 507-288-1234
Email: karl.rogers@cbburnet.com
Director (2017-2019)

Karin Steinlicht
Phone: 507-288-7665
Email: karinsteinlicht@edinarealty.com
Director (2017-2019)