MLS Board

MLS Officers:

Heather Allen
Phone: 507-318-0453
Email: hmallen1@msn.com
President (2016-2017)

Brian Rossow
Phone: 507-282-1700
Email: brianrossow@msn.com
President-Elect (2016-2017)

Samantha Pyfferoen
Phone: 507-251-5604
Email: samantha.madson@coldwellbanker.com
Treasurer (2016-2017)

Kelly Calvert
Phone: 507-261-2632
Email: kcalvert@bhhslovejoy.com
Immediate Past President (2015-2016)

MLS Directors:

DeAnne Forsythe
Phone: 507-458-5656
Email: forsythe.deanne@gmail.com
Director (2015-2017)

Michael Becker
Phone: 507-254-9100
Email: mike@beckerappraisals.net
Director (2015-2017)

Molly Cass
Phone: 507-254-9700
Email: molly@fuhrmanrealestate.net
Director (2015-2017)

Jolene Dosdall
Phone: 507-254-9700
Email: jolene@homesofrochester.com
Director (2015-2017)

Justin OhnstadJustin Ohnstad
Phone: 507-451-7488
Email: justin@erahome.com
President-Elect 2016-2017

Darcy Ihrke
Phone: 507-213-1777
Email: darcy@owatonnarealestate.com
Director (At Large) 2016-2018

Andrew Norrie
Phone: 507-261-7007
Email: andrewnorrie@edinarealty.com
Director (At Large) 2016-2018

Michelle Babcock
Phone: 507-259-5502
Email: michellebabcock@kw.com
Director (At Large) 2016-2018

Download the SEMR MLS App!

The Southeast Minnesota REALTORS® (SEMR) launched the first mobile applications for its members. In addition to the agent only access, the MLS will provide a search tool for the public to use. Download the app for Android from Google Play or for iPhone and iPad from the App Store.

Realtor.com Logo Realtor.com Logo