SEMR Board

Board of Directors (October 2017 - September 2018) 

SEMR Officers:

Jay JewsonJay Jewson
Phone: 507-205-4789
Email: broker@yellowsells.com
President (2017-2018)

Kyle SwansonKyle Swanson
Phone: 507-218-1930
Email: kyle@rochesterrealtyedge.com
President-Elect 2017-2018

Carrie Klassen
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: carrie@movingmedcity.com
Treasurer (Rochester) 2017-2018

Justin OhnstadJustin Ohnstad
Phone: 507-451-7488
Email: justin@erahome.com
Immediate-Past President 2017-2018

SEMR Directors:

Pam SchmidtPam Schmidt
Phone: 507-373-8963
Email: pamschmidtrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea) 2015-2019

Rick Mummert 
Phone: 507-377-3174
Email: rick.mummert@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea)  2017-2018

Mary LingrenMary Lindgren
Phone: 507-433-0013
Email: mary.lindgren@results.net
Director (Austin) 2016-2018

Jacob Smith
Phone: 507-271-0010
Email: jacob.smith@exprealty.com
Director (Austin) 2017-2019

Lisa Vaith
Phone: 507-583-7233
Email: lisa@homesellersmn.com
Director (Owatonna) 2014-2018

Michelle Jandt
Phone: 507-451-7355
Email: michelle@owatonnarealestate.com
Director (Owatonna) 2015-2019

Dan KingsleyDan Kingsley
Phone: 507-218-1930
Email: dan@therealestateranger.com
Director (Rochester) 2014-2018

Jon Ryan
Phone: 507-513-0005
Email: jonwryan@gmail.com
Director (Winona) 2017-2019

Jerry VanHoof
Phone: 507-454-6750
Email: jvanhoof@cbrivervalley.com
Director (Winona) 2017-2019

Betty Thilmany
Phone: 507-454-6750
Email: bthilmany@cbrivervalley.com
Director (Winona) 2016-2018

Directors At Large:

Jay JewsonAdam Beadling
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: adam@adambeadling.com
Director (At Large) 2015-2019

Adam Howell
Phone: 507-288-1234
Email: abhowell@cbburnet.com
Director (At Large) 2016-2018

Nita Kholsa
Phone: 507-288-7665
Email: nitakhosla@edinarealty.com
Director (At Large) 2017-2019

MNAR Directors:

Jim AndersonJim Anderson
Phone: 507-288-7665
Email: janderson811@realestate77.com
MNAR Director (2016-2019)

Karen Littlejohn
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: karenlittlejohn@kw.com
MNAR Director (2017-2019)

Download the SEMR MLS App!

The Southeast Minnesota REALTORS® (SEMR) launched the first mobile applications for its members. In addition to the agent only access, the MLS will provide a search tool for the public to use. Download the app for Android from Google Play or for iPhone and iPad from the App Store.

Realtor.com Logo Realtor.com Logo