SEMR Board

Board of Directors (October 2016 - September 2017) 

SEMR Officers:

Justin OhnstadJustin Ohnstad
Phone: 507-451-7488
Email: justin@erahome.com
President (2016-2017)

Jay JewsonJay Jewson
Phone: 651-565-2618
Email: jayjewson@gmail.com
President-Elect (2016-2017)

Kyle Swanson
Phone: 507-226-4430
Email: kyle@rochesterrealtyedge.com
Treasurer 2016-2017

Tami Gunn
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: tamigunn@remax.net
Immediate-Past President 2016-2017

SEMR Directors:

Pam SchmidtPam Schmidt
Phone: 507-373-8963
Email: pamschmidtrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea) 2015-2017

Kisti SkaarKisti Skaar 
Phone: 507-377-2752
Email: kisti.realtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea)  2016-2018

Mary LingrenMary Lindgren
Phone: 507-437-6665
Email: mary@fuhrmanrealestate.net
Director (Austin) 2016-2018

Joe FurhmanJoe Fuhrman
Phone: 507-437-6665
Email: joe@fuhrmanrealestate.net
Director (Austin) 2015-2018

Lisa Vaith
Phone: 507-583-7233
Email: lisa@homesellersmn.com
Director (Owatonna) 2014-2016

Michelle Jandt
Phone: 507-456-5804
Email: michelle@owatonnarealestate.com
Director (Owatonna) 2015-2017

Dan KingsleyDan Kingsley
Phone: 507-285-9400
Email: dan@therealestateranger.com
Director (Rochester) 2014-2016

Jenny Cisewski
Phone: 507-458-7038
Email: jennycisewski@edinarealty.com
Director (Winona) 2015-2017

Betty Thilmany
Phone: 507-454-6750
Email: bthilmany@cbrivervalley.com
Director (Winona) 2016-2018

Directors At Large:

Jay JewsonAdam Beadling
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: adam@adambeadling.com
Director (At Large) 2015-2017

Adam Howell
Phone: 507-990-3433
Email: abhowell@cbburnet.com
Director (At Large) 2016-2018

Carrie Klassen
Phone: 507-421-3980
Email: carrie@mnmarketmatters.com
Director (At Large) 2015-2017

NAR Director

Tracie FogelsonTracie Fogelson
Phone: 507-285-9115
Email: ezdeals@traciefogelson.com
NAR Director (2014 – 2017)

MNAR Directors:

Eric BrownlowEric Brownlow
Phone: 507-285-9115 
Email: eric.brownlow@coldwellbanker.com
MNAR Director (2014-2018)

Jim AndersonJim Anderson
Phone: 507-251-2187
Email: janderson811@realestate77.com
MNAR Director (2016-2019)

Download the SEMR MLS App!

The Southeast Minnesota REALTORS® (SEMR) launched the first mobile applications for its members. In addition to the agent only access, the MLS will provide a search tool for the public to use. Download the app for Android from Google Play or for iPhone and iPad from the App Store.

Realtor.com Logo Realtor.com Logo