SEMR Board

Board of Directors (October 2019 - September 2020) 

SEMR Officers:

Carrie KlassenCarrie Klassen
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: carrie@movingmedcity.com
President (2019-2020)

Adam HowellAdam Howell
Phone: 507-288-1234
Email: abhowell@cbburnet.com
President-Elect (2019-2020)

Kat RasmussenKat Rasmussen
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: Kat@KatRasmussen.com
Treasurer (2019-2020)

Kyle SwansonKyle Swanson
Phone: 507-218-1930
Email: kyle@rochesterrealtyedge.com
Immediate-Past President  (2018-2019)

SEMR Directors:

Pam SchmidtPam Schmidt
Phone: 507-373-8963
Email: pamschmidtrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea) 2011-2021

Lisa EvansLisa Evans
Phone: 507-377-2752
Email: lisaevans.mnrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea)  2018-2020

Jacob SmithJacob Smith
Phone: 507-271-0010
Email: jacob.smith@exprealty.com
Director (Austin) 2017-2021

Jennifer WalshJennifer Walsh
Phone: 507-433-4663
Email: jenwalsh@kw.com
Director (Austin) 2018-2020

Michelle JandtMichelle Jandt
Phone: 507-451-7355
Email: michelle@owatonnarealestate.com
Director (Owatonna) 2017-2021

Justin OhnstadJustin Ohnstad
Phone: 507-451-7488
Email: justin@erahome.com
Director (Owatonna) 2012-2020

Jon RyanJon Ryan
Phone: 507-800-3012
Email: jonwryan@gmail.com
Director (Rochester) 2017-2021

Joseph EslaitJoseph Eslait
Phone: 507-513-0005
Email: joseph.eslait@gmail.com
Director (Rochester) 2018-2020

Darcy MoresckiDarcy Morescki
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: darcymorescki@kw.com
Director (Winona) 2018-2020

Patrick PetersonPatrick Peterson
Phone: 507-454-6750
Email: ppeterson@cbrivervalley.com
Director (Winona) 2019-2021

Directors At Large:

Mary LindgrenMary Lindgren
Phone: 507-433-0013
Email: mary.lindgren@results.net
Director (At Large) 2010-2020

Tracie FogelsonTracie Fogelson
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: tracie.realtor@traciefogelson.com
Director (At Large) 2019-2021

Steve LillestrandSteve Lillestrand
Phone: 608-784-9930
Email: slillestrand@cbrivervalley.com
Director (At Large) 2019-2021

MNAR Directors:

Karl RogersKarl Rogers
Phone: 507-288-1234
Email: karl.rogers@cbburnet.com
MNAR Director (2019-2021)

Realtor.com Logo Realtor.com Logo