Board of Directors (2022-2023)

SEMR Officers:

Michelle Jandt - 2021

Michelle Jandt
Phone: 507-456-5804
Email: Michelle@owatonnarealestate.com
President
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Joe Skime

Joe Skime
Phone: 507-313-3035
Email: Joeskime@mnrealestateadvisor.com
President-Elect
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Karl Rogers 2020A

Karl Rogers
Phone: 507-884-6678
Email: karl@karlrogersrealtor.com
Treasurer
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Adam Howell Headshot 22

Adam Howell
Phone: 507-990-3433
Email: abhowell@cbburnet.com
Immediate-Past President
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

SEMR Directors:

Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans
Phone: 507-461-3790
Email: lisaevans.mnrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea)
(End Term: 12/31/2024) 

Lucas Schuster

Lucas Schuster
Phone: 507-210-4028
Email: schuster.lucas@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea)
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Jacob Smith A - 2018

Jacob Smith
Phone: 507-219-0666
Email: jacob.smith@exprealty.com
Director (Austin)
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Jennifer Walsh

Jennifer Walsh
Phone: 507-438-6676
Email: jenwalsh@kw.com
Director (Austin)
(End Term: 12/31/2024)

Janita Paulson Smaller

Janita Paulson
Phone: 507-363-1705
Email: janita.paulson@remax.net
Director (Owatonna)
(End Term: 12/31/2024)

Charlotte McCabe

Charlotte McCabe
Phone: 507-363-6483
Email: charlotte@owatonnarealestate.com
Director (Owatonna)
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Gregory Wildfeuer

Greg Wildfeuer
Phone: 507-202-3648
Email: gwildfeuer@aol.com
Director (Rochester)
(End Term: 12/31/2024)

Caitlyn Hughes

Caitlyn Hughes
Phone: 507-226-6054
Email: homesbycaitlyn@gmail.com
Director (Rochester)
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Darcy Morescki

Darcy Morescki
Phone: 507-457-3787
Email: darcymorescki@kw.com
Director (Winona)
(End Term: 12/31/2024)

Patrick Peterson

Patrick Peterson
Phone: 507-313-9688
Email: patrickpeterson@edinarealty.com
Director (Winona)
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Directors At Large:

Megan Hobson

Megan Hobson
Phone: 507-951-3716
Email: meganhobson@kw.com
Director (At Large)
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Justin Ohnstad A

Justin Ohnstad
Phone: 507-456-5153
Email: justin@erahome.com
Director (At Large)
(End Term: 12/31/2024)

MNR Directors:

Mary Lindgren A - 2018

Mary Lindgren
Phone: 507-279-0025
Email: mary.lindgren@results.net
MNR Director
(End Term: 12/31/2023)

Hannah Lee

Hannah Lee
Phone: 952-451-4764
Email: han@homeswithhan.com
Director 
(At Large)
(End Term: 12/31/2025)