Board of Directors (October 2020 – September 2021)

SEMR Officers:

Adam Howell
Phone: 507-288-1234
Email: abhowell@cbburnet.com
President (2020-2021)

Kat Rasmussen
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: Kat@KatRasmussen.com
President-Elect (2020-2021)

Michelle Jandt
Phone: 507-451-7355
Email: Michelle@owatonnarealestate.com
Treasurer (2020-2021)

Carrie Klassen
Phone: 507-288-1111
Email: carrie@movingmedcity.com
Immediate-Past President
(2019-2020)

SEMR Directors:

Pam Schmidt
Phone: 507-373-8963
Email: pamschmidtrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea) 2011-2021

Lisa Evans
Phone: 507-377-2752
Email: lisaevans.mnrealtor@gmail.com
Director (Albert Lea)  2018-2021

Jacob Smith
Phone: 507-219-0666
Email: jacob.smith@exprealty.com
Director (Austin) 2017-2021

Jennifer Walsh
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: jenwalsh@kw.com
Director (Austin) 2018-2021

Justin Ohnstad
Phone: 507-451-7488
Email: justin@erahome.com
Director (Owatonna) 2012-2021

Jon Ryan
Phone: 507-800-3012
Email: jonwryan@gmail.com
Director (Rochester) 2017-2021

Jason Zubay
Phone: 507-288-1234
Email: jason.zubay@cbburnet.com
Director (Rochester) 2020-2022

Darcy Morescki
Phone: 507-424-4422
Email: darcymorescki@kw.com
Director (Winona) 2018-2021

Patrick Peterson
Phone: 507-454-6750
Email: ppeterson@cbrivervalley.com
Director (Winona) 2019-2021

Directors At Large:

Tracie Fogelson
Phone: 507-254-0920
Email: tracie.realtor@traciefogelson.com
Director (At Large) 2019-2021

Steve Lillestrand
Phone: 608-784-9930
Email: slillestrand@cbrivervalley.com
Director (At Large) 2019-2021

Joseph Eslait
Phone: 507-513-0806
Email: joseph.eslait@gmail.com
Director 
(At Large) 2020-2021

Joseph Skime
Phone: 507-218-1057
Email: joe@northhousemn.com
Director (At Large) 2020-2022

MNR Directors:

Mary Lindgren
Phone: 507-433-0013
Email: mary.lindgren@results.net
MNR Director (2019-2021)

Karl Rogers
Phone: 507-800-3012
Email: karl@karlrogersrealtor.com
MNR Director (2019-2021)