Media Contact Resources

Any questions about our local Real Estate market can be directed to the Association Executive or The Board of Directors President of The Southeast Minnesota REALTORS®.

Eric Brownlow A - 2018

SEMR Association Executive 
Eric Brownlow
Phone: 507-285-9833

Joe Skime

SEMR Board President
Joe Skime
Phone: 507-313-3035

About SEMR:

The Southeast Minnesota REALTORS® (SEMR) is the leading regional advocate and provider of information services and research on the real estate industry for brokers, real estate professionals and the public. SEMR serves an 11-county area in southeast Minnesota, which includes the cities of Albert Lea, Austin, Owatonna, Rochester and Winona.

Southeast Minnesota REALTORS® ~ Making Minnesota Home.